Lexicon

Image

Lexicon is a company from the USA, founded in 1971 and specializing in professional equipment for processing and recording. The company has been a leader in its segment for more than 20 years. The company's assortment includes: effects processors, mixing studios, movie theater solutions and software.

Particular attention is paid to the technology for QuantumLogic cinemas, which is able to create 360 ​​surround sound from conventional stereo, and move objects depending on changes in the sound wave and its behavior.

With the changing market and the appearance of an increasing number of home studios, the company began to produce more “affordable”, for understanding, equipment with USB interfaces and software. The functionality of such solutions allows you to turn your apartment into a studio with high quality recordings. All you need is a PC / laptop, a microphone and a 24-bit recording studio ready. Then it’s a matter of technology, you can run a minus and arrange karaoke or connect an instrument and open your talent to the world. A living example of the possibility of professional recording of tracks at home is Billie Eilish, who received 5 Grammys for an album recorded in a home studio.

Lexicon

Image

Lexicon – компания из США, основанная в 1971 году и специализирующаяся на профессиональном оборудовании для обработки и звукозаписи. Компания является лидером в своём сегменте на протяжении более чем 20-ти лет. В ассортименте компании можно найти: процессоры эффектов, микшерные студии, решения для кинотеатров и программное обеспечение.

Отдельного внимания стоит технология для кинотеатров QuantumLogic, способная из обычного стерео, создать объёмный звук в 360 и перемещать объекты в зависимости от изменения звуковой волны и её поведения.

С изменением рынка и появлением всё большего количества домашних студий, компания приступила к выпуску более «доступного», для понимания, оборудования с USB интерфейсами и программным обеспечением. Функциональны возможности таких решений позволяют превратить вашу квартиру в студию с высоким качеством записи. Всё что необходимо это ПК/ноутбук, микрофон и 24-битная студия звукозаписи готова. Дальше дело техники, можно запустить минус и устроить караоке или подключить инструмент и открыть свой талант миру. Живым примером возможности профессиональной записи треков дома является Billie Eilish, получившая 5 Грэмми за альбом, записанный в домашней студии.

Pic
MC10
164999 грн Предзаказ В корзине Упс, проблемы на сервере
Pic
RV9
169999 грн Предзаказ В корзине Упс, проблемы на сервере
Pic
RV6
N/A Предзаказ В корзине Упс, проблемы на сервере
Pic
DD-8
64999 грн Предзаказ В корзине Упс, проблемы на сервере
Pic
DD-8+
97999 грн Предзаказ В корзине Упс, проблемы на сервере
Pic
LEXMX200V-04
5260 грн Заказ В корзине Упс, проблемы на сервере
Pic
LEXMX300V-EU
6550 грн Заказ В корзине Упс, проблемы на сервере
Pic
LEXMX400V-EU
8820 грн Заказ В корзине Упс, проблемы на сервере
Pic
LEXMX400XLV-EU
9800 грн Заказ В корзине Упс, проблемы на сервере